Oh… So LUXE!

Hello lovelies,

Have you ever found a boutique that you fell in love with right away? I just did!! LUXE Boutique is IT–so excited to visit their page and discover tons of cute pieces and new items fly in so very frequently that I consistently want something more… and more…

So what did I finally set my eyes on?

ootd_in_style_LUXE_Bad_to_the_Bow FRONT (1)ootd_in_style_LUXE_Bad_to_the_Bow BACK (2)ootd_in_style LUXE Boutique Bad to the Bow, Sneakskin Pumps and BagThe Bad to the Bow Top – Don’t you just love the name!?! So original and clever–puts a smile on my face, cause when I wear it I do feel bad to the bow! The coral color is very fresh–perfect for summer, the fit is as if someone sow it specifically for me, and of course the bow detail in the back–it is just the cherry on top of that Sundae! I also love the asymmetrical edge and the overall feminine feel of the top. It pairs perfectly with a black pencil skirt, a pair of white jeans, sailor pants, or even your favorite ripped denim styled with a pretty pair of heels!

ootd_in_style Summer Floral Print Romper, Armani Sunglasses, Summer 2017ootd_in_style LUXE Boutique Floral Print Whimsy Romper, Red Heels, Oliver Bilou Bag, Summer 2017ootd in style Floral Romper, Armani Sunglasses, Red Heels, Oliver Bilou Bag, Summer Fashionootd_in_style Floral Whimsy Romper, Red Heels, Oliver Bilou Bag, Summer 2017The Floral Whimsy Romper –  I call this my “BOLD & BEAUTIFUL” piece! The poppy print on this romper makes a unique and intrepid statement–great for the summer. The deep V neckline speaks the same daring language, while the belt provides excellent waist definition.

ootd_in_style LUXE Boutique Floral Print Romper, Armani Sunglasses, Red Heels, Oliver Bilou Bag, Summer 2017ootd_in_style Floral Whimsy Romper, Armani Sunglasses, Red Heels, Oliver Bilou Bag, Summer 2017ootd_in_style Floral Whimsy Romper, Armani Sunglasses, Oliver Bilou Bag, Summer 2017I paired this romper with red platform shoes and my favorite Oliver Bilou bag. Its dove color matches that of the daisies on the romper to perfection. The floral print is so versatile and would also look great with a pair of white or black heels and a bag to match. Grab your man and go on a date or call the girls and dance the night away in this pretty and feminine romper!

ootd_in_style_LUXE_Bad_to_the_Bow FRONT (2)ootd_in_style Floral Whimsy Romper, Red Heels, Oliver Bilou Bag, Summer 2017

To see what is new at LUXE Boutique – check here and enjoy getting to know the awesome pieces they have to offer! Drop me a line to let me know what your LUXE favorite is! ❤

Love Always,

Marieta

29 thoughts on “Oh… So LUXE!

    1. Awwww, thank you so much!

      Yes, the “bad to the bow” top really stole my heart and I love it in person just as much! And isn’t the romper’s pattern dreamy?! LUXE Boutique has so many cute pieces-hard to choose from.

      And thank you for making me smile. I really need to return to the gym. Hehe! ❤

      Xoxo,
      Marieta

      Like

  1. You look so gorgegous in the stylish feminine outfit and really fresh and sexy in the romper like a poppy in the sun 🙂

    Good matches that suit you perfectly!

    Sunny greetings,
    Polly

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww, thanks so much, Polly!!

      I love the top so much–it is feminine indeed and perfect for the office or an evening out dining. Isn’t the romper fun?! I should have probably gone a size up. It is so darn cute!!

      Kisses!! 😘💟😘
      Marieta

      Like

  2. Dear Marietta, you are absolutely a type of woman who MUST wera beautiful pattern. You look divine in this beautiful jumpsuite! But as for me I prefer the second look with the top in coral shade (I’m much older as you and love minimalism). thank you for the great post and inspiration! have a lovely day. Martina

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Martina,

      Thank you so much! I have to admit I absolutely love the coral top!! It is so versatile and very much my style! Posh and ladylike.

      Have a wonderful day!

      Xoxo,
      Marieta

      Like

  3. Can we talk about this coral top for a moment!? It really was made for you!! Fits like a glove!

    The romper is very pretty as well. The print is so summery!

    Xoxo,
    AC

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awwww, thank you so much, Julia!!

      LUXE Boutique has so many cute pieces and their great selections is updated so frequently that there is always something to NEW look forward to!

      Happy mid-week to you too, babe!

      Xoxo,
      Marieta

      Like

    1. Hi Nikki!

      Thank you so much! I do love LUXE–they have so many cute and unique pieces to choose from! Always something new to look forward to on the site! 🙂

      Happy mid-week!

      Xoxo,
      Marieta

      Like

    1. Hi Helena,

      THANK YOU! Me TOO! Isn’t is gorgeous and super versatile?! I cannot wait to wear it again and again till the heat dies off. It would look great under a blazer as well.

      Happy Wednesday!

      Xoxo,
      Marieta

      Like

  4. Hi dear, I know exactly what you mean. I have also some stores and online shops who I love and it’s always great to shop there. Both pieces look incredible on you. This style is so fresh and the colors are beautiful. You look AWESOME.

    Have a wonderful day my dear.

    xx, Andrea – Strawberries ‘n’ Chamapgne

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Andrea!

      Thank you so much! Isn’t is great when you find that new place you want to shop at more and more?!

      Yes, I love both the coral color on the top and the fun and unique, eye-catching print on the romper! Both are so fresh!

      Happy Friday!

      Xoxo,
      Marieta

      Like

  5. Great pieces, my dear Marieta, you choose the best for you as usually! I am in love with your peplum top, so so chic!!! And bright romper would be my choice too! Kisses, Inna

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much, Inna!

      I LOVE, love, love the peplum top! It is perfect for a day in the office or even am evening out. The romper is great for a date night, isn’t it?!

      Many kisses, 😘😘
      Marieta

      Like

  6. This ideas definitely looks So LUXE
    You`re blessing for the desire to share your ideas with us
    The same clothes can stand like a rag and like a jewel
    Thank you for showing us the magic ;)))))

    Like

Leave a Reply

